Vorstand

 

Co-Präsidium / Spielgruppe

Stefanie Marti

spielgruppe@elternkreis-rothenburg.ch

 

 

Co-Präsidium / Finanzen

Sandy Shearer

finanzen@elternkreis-rothenburg.ch

 

 

Verantwortliche Jahresprogramm

Marina Widmer

jahresprogramm@elternkreis-rothenburg.ch

 

 

Verantwortliche Kursanmeldungen

Anita Bernhard

info@elternkreis-rothenburg.ch

 

 

Verantwortliche Spieltruckli

Claudia Krummenacher

spieltruckli@elternkreis-rothenburg.ch

 

 

Verantwortliche Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Werbung

Corina Schneider

werbung@elternkreis-rothenburg.ch

 

 

Verantwortliche Homepage

Fabienne Blum

homepage@elternkreis-rothenburg.ch